Ejecutivos

Grenier, Ray, ext. 2213
Chief Executive Officer
rgrenier@boltonglobal.com
Preskenis, Steve, ext. 2219
President
spreskenis@boltonglobal.com
Hayes, Gene, ext. 2220
Chief Financial Officer
ehayes@boltonglobal.com
Mahle, Jane, ext. 2234
Chief Compliance Officer
jmahle@boltonglobal.com
Beals, Matt, ext. 2225
Chief Operating Officer, Chief Information Officer
mbeals@boltonglobal.com

Departamento Contable

Hayes, Gene, ext. 2220
Chief Financial Officer
ehayes@boltonglobal.com
Tarpey, Steve, ext. 2246
starpey@boltonglobal.com

Operaciones Bursátiles

Grenier, Phil, ext. 2214
pgrenier@boltonglobal.com
O’Connor, Phil, ext. 2218
poconnor@boltonglobal.com
Bourdeau, Chris, ext. 2244
cbourdeau@boltonglobal.com
Freda, TJ, ext. 2262
tfreda@boltonglobal.com

Tecnología

Beals, Matt, ext. 2225
Chief Operating Officer, Chief Information Officer
mbeals@boltonglobal.com

Amaral, Bob, (508) 359-5639
bamaral@boltonglobal.com

Desarrollo de Negocios

Sargent, Kathy, ext. 2212
Managing Director of Transitions and Business Development
ksargent@boltonglobal.com

Operaciones

Quevedo, Gisselle, ext. 2229
Manager of Operations
gquevedo@boltonglobal.com
Dasaro, Meredith, ext. 2210
Associate Operations Manager
mdasaro@boltonglobal.com
Aguerrebere, Jennifer, (786) 693-7831
Miami Office Manager
jaguerrebere@boltonglobal.com
Carvalho, Ashley, ext. 2237
acarvalho@boltonglobal.com
Exposito, Adrian, (786) 693-7832
aexposito@boltonglobal.com
De Oliveira, Taynara, ext.2233
tdeoliveira@boltonglobal.com
Jemio, Graciela, (786) 693-7800
gjemio@boltonglobal.com
Messina, Felton, ext. 2235
fmessina@boltonglobal.com
Santana, Kassandra, ext. 2236
ksantana@boltonglobal.com
Whipple, Mili , ext. 2248
mwhipple@boltonglobal.com

Cumplimiento

Mahle, Jane, ext. 2234
Chief Compliance Officer
jmahle@boltonglobal.com
Chouinard, Scott, ext. 2224
Director of Compliance
schouinard@boltonglobal.com
Callahan, Matt, ext. 2252
mcallahan@boltonglobal.com
Holubiak, Thomas, ext. 2227
tholubiak@boltonglobal.com
Mejia, Jensen, ext.2250
jmejia@boltonglobal.com

Supervisión

Fremault, Ronnie, ext. 2242
Director of Supervision
rfremault@boltonglobal.com

BNY Research and Commentary